The Scientific Committee of EVER 2023 awarded

    Dr. Natarajan Perumal

    for the Best Poster in COS Section “Novel pathomechanisms of impairment of native tear protein complexes in aqueous deficient dry eye syndrome”

    Natarajan Perumal | Janine Hering | Norbert Pfeiffer | Franz Grus | Caroline Manicam in recognition of its high scientific quality at the XXVI EVER Congress, Valencia – 26-28 October 2023